Contact us

CY Cergy Paris Université

Project Manager

Addi Mireles

addi.mireles-puga@cyu.fr

CY ILEPS

Scientific Coordinator

Marie-Stéphanie Abouna

Ms.abouna@ileps

Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego

Main contact

Magda Zmuda-Palka

magda-zmuda@wp.pl

Fundación Universitaria San Antonio de Murcia

Faculty of Sport

Project Manager

Alejandro Leiva Arcas

aleiva@ucam.edu 

Staffordshire University

Main contacts

Jacky Forsyth

J.J.Forsyth@staffs.ac.uk

Anna Mawson

A.Mawson@staffs.ac.uk 

National Sports Academy « Vassil Levski », Bulgaria

Administrative manager:

Irina Radevska

irina.radevska@yahoo.com

Researchers:

Boryana Angelova-Igova

igovab@gmail.com

Kornelia Naydenova

knaidenova.nsa@gmail.com

Sport Club Pradniczanka

Main contact

Piotr Sedor

piotr@pradniczanka.krakow.pl

mobile: +48 502 416 355

Jalkapalloseura FC Hertta ry

Main contact

Ringa Remes

ringa.remes@gmail.com

Little Miss Soccer

Main contact

Candice Prévost

prevost.candice@gmail.com

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :